​​​​South Jersey Water Professionals Association

William C. Packer Operator Meritorious Service Award

2016- James Buckley              NJ American Water Company

2104- Greg Rossi                     NJ American Water Company

2009- Michael Mullen             Evesham Township MUA

2008- John Snidenbach          Vineland Water Department

2002- William Kennedy           Vineland Water Department

2001- Kerry Rehmann             Evesham Township MUA

2000- Thomas McCarthy        Collingswood Water Department

1999- Keith Lamb                    Pennsville Water Department

1998- Ian Miller                        NJ American Water Company

1997- Matthew Mallon            Washington Township MUA

1996- Richard Renzi                 Evesham Township MUA

The William C. Packer Operator Meritorious Award was established in 1996 by the South Jersey Water Professionals Association to represent operators that go over and above their normal operational duties so that we may recognize operators doing an outstanding job in the field of potable water.

Congratulations James Buckley