Mimi Heims

2nd Vice President

mheims@completecontrolservices.com


Joseph Mendo

Trustee

jrm@capemaycity.com

Len Heims

Recording Secretary

lheims@completecontrolservices.com


Rick Howlett 

 President

rick@njwater.org


Fred Schindler

Trustee

fredschindler@comcast.net


​​​​South Jersey Water Professionals Association

David Applegate

Trustee

dapplegate@jfkiely.com


Bob Lender

Trustee

rlender@eveshammua.com

Stephen Blankenship

Treasurer

srbship@htmua.com

Charles Bernheimer

1st Vice President

cbernheimer@mltmua.com


David Forcinito

Trustee

David.Forcinito@amwater.com

Kurt Schneider

Trustee

kurtschneider@verizon.net

John Meier

Financial Secretary

john.meier@wrmops.com