​​​​South Jersey Water Professionals Association

Mimi Heims

2nd Vice President

mheims@completecontrolservices.com


John Meier

Financial Secretary

john.meier@wrmops.com

David Applegate

Trustee

dapplegate@jfkiely.com


Bob Lender

Trustee

rlender@eveshammua.com

Joseph Mendo

Trustee

jrm@capemaycity.com

Len Heims

Recording Secretary

lheims@completecontrolservices.com

Stephen Blankenship

Treasurer

srbship@htmua.com


Charles Bernheimer

1st Vice President

cbernheimer@mltmua.com


David Forcinito

Trustee

David.Forcinito@amwater.com

Rick Howlett 

 President

rick@njwater.org


Fred Schindler

Trustee

fredschindler@comcast.net


Kurt Schneider

Trustee

kurtschneider@verizon.net