David Applegate

2nd Vice President

dapplegate@jfkiely.com


John Meier

Financial Secretary

john.meier@wrmops.com

Richard Howlett

Trustee

rick@njwater.org


Fred Schindler

Trustee

fredschindler@comcast.net


Kurt Schneider

Trustee

kurtschneider@verizon.net

Len Heims

Recording Secretary

lheims@completecontrolservices.com

Stephen Blankenship

Treasurer

srbship@htmua.com


Joseph Mendo

1st Vice President

jrmendo44@gmail.com



John Manganaro

Trustee

David.Forcinito@amwater.com

Mimi Heims

 President

mheims@completecontrolservices.com




Rafael Rovito

Trustee

rafael@raritangroup.com


​​​​South Jersey Water Professionals Association