David Applegate

2nd Vice President

dapplegate@jfkiely.com


Fred Schindler

Trustee

fredschindler@comcast.net


Kurt Schneider

Trustee

kurtschneider@verizon.net

Len Heims

Recording Secretary

lheims@completecontrolservices.com


Joseph Mendo

1st Vice President

jrmendo44@gmail.com



Rafael Rovito

Trustee

rafael@raritangroup.com


​​​​South Jersey Water Professionals Association

John Meier

Financial Secretary

john.meier@wrmops.com

Richard Howlett

Trustee

rick@njwater.org


Stephen Blankenship

Treasurer

srbship@htmua.com

John Manganaro

Trustee

john.manganaro@wrmops.com

Mimi Heims

 President

mheims@completecontrolservices.com